IPL 2022 Points Table Update, Latest Orange Cap, Purple Cap Lists After RCB vs RR Match 39

Rajasthan Royals defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by means of 29 runs in the thirty ninth recreation of IPL 2022 at MCA Stadium in Pune.


Rajasthan Royals defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by means of 29 runs at the MCA Stadium, Pune in the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 season on Tuesday. Riyan Parag performed an unbeaten knock of fifty six to assist Rajasthan submit 144/8 in 20 overs. Kuldeep Sen, Ravichandran Ashwin, Prasidh Krishna and Yuzvendra Chahal had been all at their fantastic and the assault helped Rajasthan shield their whole of a hundred and forty four runs. No RCB batter used to be in a position to remain at the crease for a lengthy haul and in the end, Rajasthan registered a satisfied victory. Virat Kohli had some other disappointing exhibit with the bat, scoring simply 9 runs.

IPL 2022 Points Table

With the win over RCB, RR have moved to the pinnacle of the IPL 2022 factors desk with 12 factors from eight video games that consists of six wins and two defeats. Gujarat Titans are in 2nd position, observed via SunRisers Hyderabad and Lucknow Super Giants.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are at the fifth vicinity and they are observed with the aid of Punjab Kings and Delhi Capitals (DC) in sixth and seventh positions, respectively. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are eighth in the table, whilst Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians are in the backside two spots.

Orange Cap Race

Jos Buttler presently is the holder of the Orange Cap with 499 runs from eight suits for RR. KL Rahul (368) is in 2d function and Shikhar Dhawan (302) is in the 1/3 spot.

Hardik Pandya (295) is fourth in the standings, whilst Mumbai Indians teenager Tilak Varma (272) is in fifth spot.

Purple Cap Race

Yuzvendra Chahal is at the pinnacle in the Purple Cap race with 18 dismissals from eight matches. SRH pacer T Natarajan (15) is in 2nd spot in the listing and is observed by using Dwayne Bravo (14) and Wanindu Hasaranga (13), who are at 1/3 and fourth, respectively. Kuldeep Yadav, with thirteen wickets, is fifth on the list.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *